From Feb. 05, ’10: Shits Things Happens

But at least you’ve got it better than this. And can probably act better, too.

I mean, seriously. Why would you open your mouth in a basket filled with swarming, angry bees? Come on, Nicholas.

So school’s been really awesome so far this semester. I genuinely like all of my classes and teachers, including the newest printmaking teacher, Teresa Mikulan. She’s freakin’ young. Not that that’s a problem, it was just a surprise. I thought she was a new student our first day of class. NOPE!

For anyone who hasn’t already visited my Vinovas gallery, there is a link on my About page. But if you’re lazy and can’t bring yourself to click a button, here it is. There are four sets, I think: Books, Photos, 2009-2010 school year and a set for doodles, studies and unfinished works. If anyone’s interested, which you should be, please take a look-see. I recently acquired a scanner (thanks, Jongle-butt!) so that should make it easier for me to upload images and hopefully I won’t neglect the account so much. >>

I don’t have anything else to say.

2 Comments to “From Feb. 05, ’10: Shits Things Happens”

  1. Hahaha. Fuckin’ bees, man.

    We’ll see who brings in more honey.

Leave a Reply

